Hips Dont Lie

The video is 45.8MB in size and has the file format '.mpg'. If you have issues playing the video, please try VLC player. RC has recorded the video. Thanks!

The video can be downloaded here. If you like you can also download the low quality video (which is streamed through the player above), here.

Make sure you use a right click, and choose 'save target as' to download the video.

Next: Interview - Popworld (March 2006)
Previous: Dont Bother and Interview - San Remo (03-02-06)

Submit your video to our archive
Return to video archive

Click here to add your comment


Post by sushilkr at Wed May 18th, 2016
 
Packers and Movers in Gurgaon go to:- http://www.moveby5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon.html Packers and Movers in Pune go to:- http://www.moveby5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune.html Packers and Movers in Bangalore go to:- http://www.moveby5th.in/pac [..]

Post by sushilkr saini at Wed May 18th, 2016
 
Packers and Movers Gurgaon go to:- http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/ Packers and Movers in Delhi go to:- http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/ Packers and Movers Mumbai go to:- http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers [..]

Post by sushilkr saini at Wed May 18th, 2016
 
Packers and Movers Hyderabad go to:- http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/ Packers and Movers Pune go to:- http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/ Packers and Movers Bangalore go to:- http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-mo [..]

Post by Anonymous at Mon September 28th, 2015
 
Packers and Movers Thane @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-thane/ Packers and Movers Navi Mumbai @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-navimumbai/

Post by Anonymous at Mon September 28th, 2015
 
Packers and Movers Chennai @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/

Post by Anonymous at Mon September 28th, 2015
 
Thanks for all your information, Website is very nice and informative content. Packers and Movers Pune @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/

Post by Anonymous at Mon September 28th, 2015
 
This article is really fantastic and thanks for sharing the valuable post. Packers and Movers Hyderabad @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/

Post by Anonymous at Mon September 28th, 2015
 
Thanks for post this helpful post - Please visit for More information about - Packers and Movers Bangalore @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/

Post by Bogdan at Tue April 28th, 2015
 
These kind of articles are always attractive and I am happy to find so [url=http://awriter.org/]essay writing[/url] many good point here in the post, writing is simply great, thanks for sharing.

Post by Body-bo at Tue April 28th, 2015
 
I would be very thankful if you continue with quality what you are serving right now with your blog...I really enjoyed it...and i really appreciate to you for this..<a href="http://awriter.org/essayontime-com-review/">awriter.org</a>..its always ple [..]

Post by rkr4441 at Tue March 4th, 2014
 
grateeeeeeeeeeeee

Post by Anonymous at Thu January 26th, 2012
 
süpersin shakira :)

Post by Anonymous at Tue December 28th, 2010
 
love u shakira.......

Post by crazylegs at Sat September 25th, 2010
 
sorry guys I love her, always will.

Post by Dreamylovelyboy at Thu September 16th, 2010
 
U r amazing....Shakira....smashing.. :) :) :D .....


Discuss items here. Please be nice while posting :-)
In order to keep the page clean, please rate comments using the thumbs up - down buttons. Thanks!

Name:

Message: