Se Quiere, Se Mata

The video is 71MB in size and has the file format '.m2v'. If you have issues playing the video, please try VLC player.

The video can be downloaded here. If you like you can also download the low quality video (which is streamed through the player above), here.

Make sure you use a right click, and choose 'save target as' to download the video.

Next: Que Me Quedes Tu
Previous: Te Dejo Madrid

Submit your video to our archive
Return to video archive

Click here to add your comment


Post by Anonymous at Wed June 15th, 2016
 
Packers and Movers Pune Charges # http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/ Packers and Movers Mumbai Charges # http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/

Post by Anonymous at Wed June 15th, 2016
 
Packers and Movers Delhi Charges # http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/ Packers and Movers Bangalore Charges # http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/

Post by Anonymous at Wed June 15th, 2016
 
Packers and Movers Hyderabad Charges # http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/ Packers and Movers Gurgaon Charges # http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/

Post by Anonymous at Wed June 15th, 2016
 
Packers and Movers Noida Charges @ http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/ Packers and Movers Chennai Charges @ http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/

Post by Anonymous at Wed June 15th, 2016
 
Packers and Movers Navi Mumbai Charges @ http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-navimumbai/ Packers and Movers Thane Charges @ http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-thane/

Post by Anonymous at Wed June 15th, 2016
 
Packers and Movers Ghaziabad Charges @ http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-ghaziabad/ Packers and Movers Faridabad Charges @ http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-faridabad/

Post by Anonymous at Wed June 15th, 2016
 
Packers and Movers in Hyderabad Charges @ http://www.moveby5th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad.html Packers and Movers in Pune Charges @ http://www.moveby5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune.html

Post by Anonymous at Wed June 15th, 2016
 
Packers and Movers in Bangalore Charges @ http://www.moveby5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore.html Packers and Movers in Delhi Charges @ http://www.moveby5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi.html

Post by Rachit Kumar at Wed June 15th, 2016
 
Packers and Movers in Gurgaon Charges @ http://www.moveby5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon.html Packers and Movers in Mumbai Charges @ http://www.moveby5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai.html

Post by jasica at Tue February 9th, 2016
 
Thanks for posting this info. I just want to let you know that I just check out your site and I find it very interesting and informative. I can't wait to read lots of your posts.https://www.distressedjackets.com/ https://www.ultimofashions.com/

Post by ultimofashions at Thu January 21st, 2016
 
nice blog with Great explanation about this topic and thanks to sharing the wonderful article. i am really inspired to it! http://www.ultimofashions.com/star-wars-jackets-and-hoodies/john-boyega-star-wars-the-force-awakens-finn-leather-jacket

Post by Raushan Kumar at Tue October 27th, 2015
 
Packers and Movers in Mumbai @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/ Packers and Movers in Delhi @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/ Packers and Movers in Chennai @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/ Pack [..]

Post by Anushka Jain at Tue October 27th, 2015
 
Packers and Movers India @ http://www.expert5th.in/ Packers and Movers in Hyderabad @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/ Packers and Movers in Pune @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/ Packers and Movers in Bangalore [..]

Post by WendolynHamilton at Wed August 26th, 2015
 
Thanks for the video http://www.eliteduilawyers.com/

Post by <a href="http://topaussiewriters.com/aussiewriter-com-review/">http://topaussiewriters.com/aussiewriter-com-review/</a> at Mon April 27th, 2015
 
Thanks for the video, would like to submit it here for sure for archives. I was here in my search for http://topaussiewriters.com/aussiewriter-com-review/ mean while got through this wonderful blog, which got enormous information on shakira updates. [..]

Post by Anonymous at Sun April 26th, 2015
 
Excellent and decent post. I found this much informative. I'm impressed by the details that you have on this web site.

Post by Daniel Anthony at Tue April 14th, 2015
 
You assuredly generate wonderful topic and best to attain as a help. Great insights http://amazon.com/Prime-American-Leather-Products-Men's-Avengers-Age-of-Ultron-Jacket/dp/B00UGGUJN6/

Post by dubaivfm.com at Tue March 31st, 2015
 
Bit more subjective! These are surprisingly motivating knowledge that can be beneficial assistance for me. Thanks much <strong><a href="https://dubaivfm.com/product/product-category/smart-phones/apple/iphone-6">dubaivfm.com</a></strong>

Post by Samish Leather at Tue March 24th, 2015
 
I consider it an eye opening post, really thank ful to the author for sharing such precious stuff with us!! <a href="http://www.samishleather.com/"> Samish Leather</a>

Post by Anonymous at Thu June 30th, 2011
 
please re upload


Discuss items here. Please be nice while posting :-)
In order to keep the page clean, please rate comments using the thumbs up - down buttons. Thanks!

Name:

Message: